9, Osvobozhdeniya str., Minsk  Booking service: +37517 226-88-80

Hotel «Gubernski» in Minsk

Comfort and homeyness

Our mini-hotel was created for those who prefer tranquility and silence, esteem personal comfort and high quality service. At “Gubernski” our guests feel almost at home, and at the same time it is among the best hotels of Minsk for the living conditions. Perfect and и unobtrusive service, exclusive interiors, favorite dishes for breakfast – we care about every detail. 

Perfect location

The hotel is situated in the Rakovskoe predmestie. This is the business and cultural center of the city with historic buildings of the end of the ХIХ century and unique places of interest. Main streets of Minsk: Nemiga and Pobediteley avenue are short walk from “Gubernski”. Many historic and cultural places are situated nearby: Troitskoe predmestie, Victory park and the Museum of the Great Patriotic War history, Opera and Ballet Theater,  national exposition center “Belexpo”, Cathedral church, esplanade of Svisloch.

This part of the city has a well-developed infrastructure. There are many cafes, restaurants, cinemas, shopping centers, gift stores, clubs in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.

The center of Minsk has good transport connection: you can arrive quickly to any part of Minsk. “Nemiga” and “Frunzenskaya” metro stations are 500 m away from the hotel “Gubernski”, central bus and railway stations are 2 km away.

Every guest is VIP

Hotel “Gubernski” has only 11 rooms: 5 “Standard” and 6 “Deluxe”». All rooms have free Wi-Fi Internet, independent air conditioning, telephone, LED TV, mini-bar, safe deposit box, shower kit, slippers, bathrobes and hair-dryer. In the hotel “Gubernski” we give maximum attention to every guest. For example, you will be offered a delicious home breakfast instead of standard omelet and toasts. We ask about food preferences of every guest and try to prepare his favorite dishes.

Interiors of the hotel adhere to the classic style of the XIX century. Furniture of the classic style, stained-glass artworks with pictures of the old Minsk, massive crystal lusters, and spiral stairs to the café create the romantic atmosphere of the epoch.

Our work is to create comfort 

We love our guests and offer them a wide range of additional services: free guest parking on the hotel territory, individual excursions, laptop rent, transfer from and to the airport, car rent, tickets to the concerts and sport events. We also have special offers, so every guest can find something for him: loyalty program, corporate rates, pleasing surprise and discounts for newly married couples and special weekend rates for visitors of Minsk.

3 minutes to make a reservation

So you made a decision to stay in our hotel during your trip to Minsk?  It will take you less than 3 minutes to book a room. 

Make a reservation in any way:

* on our web-site via online-reservation service;

* by telephone: +375(17) 392 72 72, +375(17) 226 88 80, +375(29) 392 72 72

* via skype: hotel_gubernski;

* via e-mail: info@gubernski.by

Call us or write us –we will help you to choose the best accommodation and answer all your questions about reservation, living conditions and additional services. 

There are several ways to pay

callback

Would you like us to call you?

Enter the phone number and we'll contact you as soon as possible

г.Минск, ул. Освобождения 9 (Раковское предместье)  Служба бронирования: +37517 226-88-80

Отель «Губернский» ****

 Комфортные условия и домашний уют

Наш мини-отель создан для тех, кто предпочитает спокойствие и тишину, ценит личный комфорт и высокое качество услуг. Обстановка в «Губернском» почти домашняя, а по условиям проживания это один из лучших отелей Минска. Безупречный и ненавязчивый сервис, эксклюзивные интерьеры, любимые блюда на завтрак – мы уделяем внимание каждой детали. 

Идеальное расположение 

Отель находится в Раковском предместье. Это деловой и культурный центр города, где сохранилась историческая застройка конца ХIХ века и уникальные достопримечательности. Отсюда в нескольких минутах ходьбы расположены основные улицы города: ул. Немига и пр-т Победителей. До многих исторических и культурных мест буквально рукой подать: Троицкого предместья, парка Победы и музея истории Великой Отечественной войны, театра оперы и балета,  национального выставочного центра "Белэкспо", кафедрального собора, набережной реки Свислочь. 

В этом районе хорошо развита инфраструктура. В шаговой доступности находятся кафе, рестораны, театры, торговые центры, сувенирные магазины, клубы.

Здесь отличное транспортное сообщение: Вы сможете быстро добраться практически в любую точку столицы. Станции метро "Немига" и «Фрунзенская» расположены в 500 м. от отеля "Губернский", а до центральных авто и железнодорожного вокзалов Минска - 2 км.

Каждый клиент – VIP

Наш фонд включает 11 номеров: 5 – категории «Стандарт » и 6 – «ДеЛюкс». Во всех номерах бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, телефон, телевизор, мини-бар, сейф, набор косметики, тапочки, халаты и фен. В гостинице «Губернский» каждому гостю уделяется максимум внимания. Например, Вас побалуют вкусным домашним завтраком, а не стандартным набором из омлета и тостов. Мы узнаем предпочтения в еде каждого гостя и стараемся приготовить именно то, что он любит.

Интерьеры отеля оформлены в классической манере XIX века. Стилизованная под старину мебель, витражи с картинами старого Минска, массивные хрустальные люстры в холле,  винтовая лестница, ведущая в кафе – все это позволит Вам почувствовать романтику той эпохи.

Наша работа – создавать комфорт

Мы ценим своих клиентов и помимо привычного набора предлагаем дополнительные услуги: бесплатную гостевую парковку на территории отеля, индивидуальные экскурсии, ноутбук в аренду, трансфер из аэропорта, аренду автомобиля, билеты на концерты и спортивные матчи. Также у нас действуют специальные предложения: программа лояльности, корпоративный тариф, приятный сюрприз для молодоженов и скидки для тех, кто планирует приехать в Минск на уикенд.

Заказ за 3 минуты

Вы уже решили, что во время визита в Минск будете жить в нашем отеле?  Оформление заказа отнимет у Вас не более 3 минут.

Бронируйте номер любым удобным способом:

* на нашем сайте через систему online-бронирования;

* по телефонам: +375(17) 392 72 72, +375(17) 226 88 80, +375(29) 392 72 72;

* по skype: hotel_gubernski.by;

* по e-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра..

Звоните или пишите – мы поможем подобрать лучший для Вас вариант и ответим на все вопросы о бронировании, условиях проживания и дополнительных услугах.

Унитарное предприятие "Центр Олимпийской подготовки" ОО "БелТИЗ"  

УНП 100066167

Как оплатить банковской картой

 

Яндекс.Метрика
>